Investments https://www.tricordadv.com/ en Working with an Investment Professional https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/working-investment-professional <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Working with an Investment Professional </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/04/2022 - 11:25</span> Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:25:55 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1434 at https://www.tricordadv.com Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/financial-planning-young-professionals-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning for Young Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/29/2022 - 11:26</span> Fri, 29 Jul 2022 18:26:26 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1432 at https://www.tricordadv.com Portfolio Investing: Do You Know Where you are Right Now vs. Where You’re Headed? https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/portfolio-investing-do-you-know-where-you-are-right-now-vs-where-youre-headed <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Portfolio Investing: Do You Know Where you are Right Now vs. Where You’re Headed? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Tue, 07/12/2022 - 02:31</span> Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:31:25 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1430 at https://www.tricordadv.com The Art and Science of Asset Allocation https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/art-and-science-asset-allocation <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Art and Science of Asset Allocation </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/01/2022 - 02:30</span> Fri, 01 Jul 2022 09:30:20 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1426 at https://www.tricordadv.com What are your Portfolio Performance Expectations? https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/what-are-your-portfolio-performance-expectations <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are your Portfolio Performance Expectations? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Tue, 06/28/2022 - 02:36</span> Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:36:59 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1424 at https://www.tricordadv.com Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/understanding-your-true-risk-tolerance <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Thu, 06/23/2022 - 02:37</span> Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:37:22 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1422 at https://www.tricordadv.com Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy? https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/are-investors-their-own-worst-enemy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Fri, 05/27/2022 - 02:24</span> Fri, 27 May 2022 09:24:49 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1411 at https://www.tricordadv.com Elections and the Stock Market: Much to Do About Nothing https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/elections-and-stock-market-much-do-about-nothing <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Elections and the Stock Market: Much to Do About Nothing </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Thu, 02/17/2022 - 02:07</span> Thu, 17 Feb 2022 10:07:05 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1402 at https://www.tricordadv.com Is an Investment Advisor Really Worth the Investment Advisory Fee? https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/investment-advisor-really-worth-investment-advisory-fee <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is an Investment Advisor Really Worth the Investment Advisory Fee? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Thu, 02/03/2022 - 01:31</span> Thu, 03 Feb 2022 09:31:20 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1395 at https://www.tricordadv.com Does Investing Inertia Have You Trapped? https://www.tricordadv.com/blog-01/does-investing-inertia-have-you-trapped <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Does Investing Inertia Have You Trapped? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/76" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">TricordAdvisors</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/18/2022 - 01:30</span> Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:30:29 +0000 TricordAdvisors 1388 at https://www.tricordadv.com